Macquarie District Women's Bowling Association

This District was established in 1986, and currently consists of the following clubs:

Beecroft,  Carlingford, Denistone,  Greenlees Park, Hunters Hill, North Epping, North Ryde, Putney Tennyson & Rose Hill Gardens



Notice Board

The AGM of Macquarie District WBA will now be held on Friday 10 September at 10.30am at Carlingford WBC.